Contact the Heard Museum | Heard Museum
ADVANCING AMERICAN INDIAN ART

Corn Maidens by Jason Garcia (Santa Clara Pueblo)

Contact the Heard Museum

Heard Museum
2301 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

General Inquiries: 602.252.8840

Recorded Information Line: 602.252.8848

Fax: 602.252.9757

Email: contact@heard.org
Use this email ONLY if you cannot find the appropriate department listed below.

Ticket & Membership Donation Requests: heard.org/ticket-donation-requests

Heard Museum 2019 990


Administrative

David M. Roche
Director and CEO

Director@heard.org

John R. Bulla
Deputy Director and COO

jbulla@heard.org

Charissa Lucille
Executive Assistant

602.251.0226
clucille@heard.org

Institutional Advancement

Dan Hagerty
Director of Strategic Development and Programming

dhagerty@heard.org

Jack Schwimmer
Manager of Donor Engagement

602.251.0245
jschwimmer@heard.org

Kim Alexis Adversario
Membership and Circles Manager

602.251.0271
kadversario@heard.org

Creative and Marketing

Samantha Toledo
Digital Content Manager

602.251.0212
stoledo@heard.org

Billie Jane Baguley Library and Archives

Mario Nick Klimiades
Library and Archives Director

602.251.0228
mario@heard.org

Emma Stoltenberg
Librarian

602.251.0281
estoltenberg@heard.org

Curation & Education

Curatorial

curatorial@heard.org

Diana Pardue
Chief Curator

dpardue@heard.org

Marcus Monenerkit
Director of Community Engagement

602.251.0243
mmonenerkit@heard.org

Jeff Goodman
Director of Learning and Public Engagement

602.251.0219
jgoodman@heard.org

Private Events

Julie Sullivan
Private Events Director

602.251.0230
privateevents@heard.org

Heard Museum Shops & Café

Museum Shop

602.252.8344
shops@heard.org

Online Shop

602.346.8190
ecommerce@heard.org

Books & More

602.251.0258

Courtyard Café

602.251.0204

Finance

Accounts Payable

602.251.0242
ap@heard.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Officer

hr@heard.org