Jason Garcia (Santa Clara Pueblo), b. 1973, “Corn Maidens #13,” Ceramic tile, 2009. Heard Museum Collection

Contact the Heard Museum

Heard Museum
2301 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

General Inquiries: 602.252.8840

Information Line: 602.252.8848

Fax: 602.252.9757

Email: contact@heard.org


Office of the Director & CEO

Deborah Benoit
Executive Assistant to the Director and CEO

602.251.0226
dbenoit@heard.org

Institutional Advancement

Natalie Vandeventer
Director of Institutional Advancement

602.251.0211
nvandeventer@heard.org

Lynn Donahue
Development Relations Manager

602.251.0271
ldonahue@heard.org

Dianne Baker
Grants Manager

602.251.0203
dbaker@heard.org

Rebecca Simpson
Development Coordinator

602.251.0245
rsimpson@heard.org

Allison Lester
Membership Manager

602.251.0261
alester@heard.org

Eric Trevan
Director of Tribal Relations

602.251.0251
etrevan@heard.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Debra Utacia Krol
Senior Communications Manager

602.251.0218
dkrol@heard.org

Mark J. Scarp
Communications Manager

602.251.0283
mscarp@heard.org

Billie Jane Baguley Library and Archives

Mario Nick Klimiades
Library and Archives Director

602.251.0228
mario@heard.org

Betty Murphy
Librarian

602.251.0281
bmurphy@heard.org

Curation & Education

Curatorial

curatorial@heard.org

Jaclyn M. Roessel
Public Programs and Education Director

602.251.0244
jroessel@heard.org

Darian Begay
Public Program Manager

602.251.0212
dbegay@heard.org

Shaliyah Ben
Education Scheduler & Outreach Program Coordinator

602.251.0259
sben@heard.org

Group Reservations & Visitor Services

Catherine Ruvinov
Visitor Services Manager

602.251.0213
cruvinov@heard.org

Private Events

Julie Sullivan
Private Events Director

602.251.0230
privateevents@heard.org

Heard Museum Shops & Café

Museum Shop

602.252.8344
shops@heard.org

Online Shop

602.346.8190
ecommerce@heard.org

Books & More

602.251.0258

Courtyard Café

602.251.0204