Quantcast Contact the Heard Museum | Heard Museum
Corn Maidens by Jason Garcia (Santa Clara Pueblo)

Contact the Heard Museum

Heard Museum
2301 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

General Inquiries: 602.252.8840

Information Line: 602.252.8848

Fax: 602.252.9757

Email: contact@heard.org (NOTE: Please use this email for inquiries other than those directed to the departments listed below.)


Administrative

David M. Roche
Director and CEO

Director@heard.org

John R. Bulla
Deputy Director and COO

jbulla@heard.org

Ann Marshall
Director of Curation and Research

amarshal@heard.org

Mary Dashnaw
Assistant to Director and CEO

602.251.0226
mdashnaw@heard.org

Institutional Advancement

Rebecca Simpson
Associate Director of Development

602.251.0245
rsimpson@heard.org

Allison Lester
Membership Manager

602.251.0261
alester@heard.org

Marketing and Public Relations

Caesar Chaves
Director of Marketing & Creative

602.251.0256
cchaves@heard.org

Advertising inquiries and solicitations should be emailed to Debbie Longley, Owens Harkey Advertising.

d.longley@owensharkey.com

Billie Jane Baguley Library and Archives

Mario Nick Klimiades
Library and Archives Director

602.251.0228
mario@heard.org

Betty Murphy
Librarian

602.251.0281
bmurphy@heard.org

Curation & Education

Curatorial

curatorial@heard.org

Dan Hagerty
Director of Strategic Development and Programming

602.251.0218
dhagerty@heard.org

Sharah Nieto
Director of Education

602.251.0244
snieto@heard.org

Marcus Monenerkit
Director of Community Engagement

602.251.0243
mmonenerkit@heard.org

Shaliyah Ben
Manager of Public Programs

602.251.0259
sben@heard.org

Visitor Services

Deborah Benoit
Visitor Services Manager

602.251.0213
dbenoit@heard.org


Private Events

Julie Sullivan
Private Events Director

602.251.0230
privateevents@heard.org

Heard Museum Shops & Café

Museum Shop

602.252.8344
shops@heard.org

Online Shop

602.346.8190
ecommerce@heard.org

Books & More

602.251.0258

Courtyard Café

602.251.0204

Finance

Accounts Payable

602-251-0242
ap@heard.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Officer

hr@heard.org